menumobile menu

customers have always been first

and now, so is our technology.

learn more

Our Services

RDP is unlimited. Not only do we have an endless selection of products, but we also provide services like marketing and consulting to boost your business.

Learn More  

Become a Customer

Thinking about joining the RDP family? We proudly serve a wide variety of customers, from the local restaurants in town to established casual dining restaurants and, as always, classic Italian dining, too.

Learn More  

Work With Us

It’s time to be part of a company that values its employees. We are always on the look out for qualified talent with foodservice experience, attention to detail, sense of urgency and a competitive spirit.

Learn More  

Order Online

Already a customer? Ordering online is quick and easy.

order now

Quality food, superior service,
exclusive technology

past & upcoming events


thanksgiving & holiday schedule + ordering cutoffs

RDP Foodservice will be closed Thursday November 26, 2015 for the Thanksgiving holiday. Please see below for the holiday schedule and order cut off times:  • Monday, Nov. 23  deliveries moved to Sunday, November 22  (Order cutoff is 4pm on Saturday, November 21) • Tuesday, Nov. 24 deliveries moved to Monday, November 23 (Order cutoff 4pm Sunday, November 22) • Wednesday, Nov. 25  deliveries moved to Tuesday, November 24 (Order cutoff 4pm Monday, November 23) • Thursday, Nov. 26  deliveries moved to Wednesday, November 25 (Order […]

Find Out More  

more on our blog

customer testimonials